On enabley, there are three different ways to enroll users into a course or stream. This article summarizes the available options. Users can be enrolled in a course as soon as you create it, but we advise registering them once you've fully configured the course or stream and added all training materials.
From the Course or Stream Settings, you can determine whether the training will be available only for registered learners or if anyone with a link can access the course (guests).
To enroll users in a course or stream:
- Select the course or stream on your instructor space.
- Click on in the top right corner.
- Select one of the three options:
- Assign learners- you can enroll users or groups already registered to the platform by selecting them from the list of internal users or groups.
- Invite learners-You can send an email invitation to a course or stream, and you may add Registered or Unregistered users to a course or stream.
- Share link- You can send your learners a link/QR code to enroll Registered or Unregistered users in the course or stream. It is optional to set the link to allow only previously enrolled users to access the course or stream.