On the tab, a list of assigned learners is displayed. You can set learners as an instructor and remove learners.
Set as instructor/Learner
The learner is given Instructor permissions and vice versa.
Remove a leaner for a course or stream
All learner data is removed from the system, and the learner cannot enter the course. Remove a learner who is no longer associated with this course or stream. When a group is assigned, you can remove the entire group when a group is assigned, but not individual learners. Only the account administrator can remove individual learners from a group.